Aug 24, 2016

Download Android KitKat 4.4.4 stock firmware for RK3128 device


Download Android KitKat 4.4.4 stock firmware for RK3128 device from here or from here. Download previous firmware from here.

 
Firmware details
Archive:rk3128_update_rtl8723bs_20160512
Image: rk3128_update_rtl8723bs_20160512.img
Model: RK3128 device
Image file size: 414 MB 
Platform: Rockchip RK3128 / RK312A
Model number: rk312x
Boot version: 2.20
FW version: 4.4.04
Build number: rk312x-eng 4.4.4 KTU84Q eng.foxluo.20160718.155029 test-keys
SDK version: RK30_ANDROID4.4.4-SDK-v1.00.00


Caution: Please do not update firmware unless you know what you are doing, you really want it or it is absolutely necessary. Firmware updates may occasionally have bad results, like bricking your device, temporarily or permanently. The firmware update process is done entirely at your own risk. Before attempting to update the firmware, back up your data.



Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Add us in your circles on Google+. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter.

Download latest Android Lollipop 5.1.1 Stock Firmware for Xoro HMT 390


Download latest Android Lollipop 5.1.1 Stock Firmware for Xoro HMT 390 from here or here. Download only OTA difference file from here or from here. Download previous firmware from here.

Firmware details
Archive: HMT390QXOG8IV05
Image: HMT390QXOG8IV05.img / ota-diff.v4-v5.zip
Archive size: 460 MB / 15.5 MB
Model: Xoro HMT 390
FW version: 5.1.00
BT version: 2.25
Platform: Rockchip RK3128 / RK312A
Model number: HMT390Q
Company: Panocean
Build number: HMT390QXOG8IV05 / Panocean/MA347/MA347:5.1.1/LMY47V/user.chan.20160809.152254:user/release-keys
SDK version: RK30_ANDROID5.1.1-SDK-v1.00.00



Caution: Please do not update firmware unless you know what you are doing, you really want it or it is absolutely necessary. Firmware updates may occasionally have bad results, like bricking your device, temporarily or permanently. The firmware update process is done entirely at your own risk. Before attempting to update the firmware, back up your data. 

Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Add us in your circles on Google+. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter.

Video & Photo Gallery: Leagoo M5 smartphone First Impressions & Quick Review.

http://www.leagoo.com/en/mobile/M_Series/M5.html


Leagoo M5 - Shock-Proof Smartphone
Leagoo M5 is so solid and shockproof that you absolutely no need to worry about the quality problem. If you take a regular Smartphone and throw it carelessly on the floor, there’s a high chance of the device sustaining some kind of damage. It might crack, bend or totally stop working if its circuitry gets affected by the impact. M5 is totally different! It doesn’t mind getting crushed, or dropped by accident as it’s built with durability in mind. All above only the one point of advantages in M5; the world’s first nano “All-metal” closed loop frame design, LEAGOO finally solved an engineering challenge after days of testing and focus on a smooth and delicate “All-metal” frame body which encompasses a tougher structure and delivers you amazing hand feeling.

“All-metal” is not the only surprise here, Leagoo M5 also features 0.19 seconds fingerprint function. This time, the fingerprint sensor progressively improves; it’s fast, accurate, secure and easier for you to actually use it and quick get into your device. Get into your Leagoo M5 and have a litter fun here-5.0” 2.5D Bullet-proof glass large display produces more vivid colors which an important part to enjoy a movie or a TV show. And if you don’t want to stay alone and want to hang out with your friends, the 8MP rear camera with flash led is a good choice to help you get clear images. 4P lens, F2.0 aperture and autofocus function ensures that every shot is sharp and crisp; take perfect pictures anytime you want.


Here you can read about the unboxing of Leagoo M5 Shock-Proof Smartphone.

You can now buy Leagoo M5 Smartphone from Gearbest.com for only $74.89 with free shipping world wide.

Next, watch the first impressions and the first experience on Freeme OS
Firmware tested: Highly customized Leagoo Freeme OS based on Android Marshmallow 6.0
Build number: The phone came with LEAGOO_M5_FreemeOS_20160728 firmware. On the first boot it asked for OTA update to LEAGOO_M5_FreemeOS_20160728_TEST firmware. More details here.
Kernel version: LEAGOO M5 Freeme OS
Android security patch level:  2016-03-01
Root: Firmware is not rooted.



Available features: Dual SIM,  Radio FM, WiFi, WiFi Hotspot, Bluetooth 4.0,  A-GPS, GPS, Microphone, Front & Back Camera, USB Host, OTA Sync, Power Save Mode, Scheduled Power On & Off, Printing, Leagoo Share app, ThemeClub app, Change theme app, Security Center, Smart Settings, Smart Light, Smart Wake, Three pointer take screenshot, fingerprint sensor.

Sensors available on device: 6 sensors on boad: Battery, GPS, WiFi, Accelerometer, Proximity, & Light

Cameras. Main camera: 5 MP with Flash LED & f/ 2.0 Aperture. Selfie camera:  3 MP.

Display. Diagonal: 5". Type: LCD IPS. Resolution: 720 x 1280. Density: Medium, 294 Pixels per inch. Others: 2.5D curved glass screen, Capacitive, Corning Gorilla Glass 4, Multi-touch..

Battery. Capacity: 2.300mAh. Type: Removable Li-Polymer.

Internal storage.   Capacity: 16 GB. Total space: 10.83 GB. Available: 9.39 GB. SD slot up to 128 GB. 

Cost-effective. 8.4 from 10 - pretty good.

Real Life Benchmark & Tests
In Antutu Benchmark 6.2.1 Leagoo M5 smartphone achieves a good score, over  24.000 points. In Antutu Video Tester 3.0 Leagoo M5 smartphone scores 502 points, a fair score in this test ranking. It played smoothly almost all video file types; this firmware version fully supports 11 video & audio format files, it partially supports 7 video & audio format files and doesn't manage to play 12 file.

Wifi Internet speed tested gets also pretty good values: almost 19 Mbps in download and the upload speed was also over 17 Mbps. The router used in this test is Xiaomi Mi WiFi Router, mounted in another room. 

Conclusion
The Freeme OS on the Leagoo M5 smartphone is very smooth and a very well customized operating system. Transitions, animations, apps switching and general OS fluidity is just great, I really like it a lot. During our tests, we experienced zero force closes, hangups or stability issues. Google Play and gapps are working without issue. Google Play Services updated no problem. 3rd party apps downloaded and updated without issues. When first connecting to WiFi we received a notice that an OTA update was available. The OTA downloaded and installed without any problems. The Leagoo M5 is an amazing budget phone, with an amazing affordable price.

Photo gallery full album here.



About Leagoo LEAGOO is a star brand owned by Shenzhen OTEDA Technology Co., Ltd. In order to supply high quality smartphones and excellence using our wealth of previous experience, the OTEDA team – which relies on a proven track record in the mobile communications industry – set up a new smartphone brand called ‘LEAGOO’ in April 2014. With our Research & Development expertise and supply chain resources, the OTEDA team has spared no effort in building LEAGOO into a well-known international brand of smart devices and ecosystems.

Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Add us in your circles on Google+. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Biggest firmware download center.

Video & Photo Gallery: Unboxing BlitzWolf BW-WB1 IPX8 Waterproof Bag

http://www.blitzwolf.com/BlitzWolf-BW-WB1-Universal-IPX8-Waterproof-Case-Dry-Bag-With-Clip-For-All-Up-To-5.5-Inch-Smartphones-p-105.html

You can now buy BlitzWolf BW-WB1 IPX8 Waterproof Bag from Banggood.com for only 4.99 USD with free shipping world wide.

BlitzWolf BW-WB1 IPX8 Certified to 100 feet (30 meters), BlitzWolf  IPX8 waterproof bag offers waterproof protection for your device while maintaining full touch screen functionality. With this new style waterproof armband ,BlitzWolf provides excellent protection during sport, such as running, biking, jogging, walking, working out etc. It fits for the latest phone devices such as iPhone 6s /6, Samsung Galaxy S5/S4/S3, Google Nexus 5/4, LG G3, HTC and GPS all up to 5.5 inch smartphones.

BlitzWolf BW-WB1 Features
- BlitzWolf BW-WB1 is compatible with all up to 6.0 inch smartphones.
- It fits iPhone 6/6 Plus, Samsung Galaxy S5/S4/S3, Google Nexus 5/4, LG G3, HTC and GPS All Up To 6.0 Inch smartphones.
- The Waterproof Cases are incredible value, not only are they light but also durable.
- Easily attaches for safe, easy carrying when swimming, travel and go boating with no worries.
- The case creates a secure seal around your device and is completely waterproof, dirtproof, and dustproof.
- IPX8 Waterproof Certified to 100 feet (30 meters), provides waterproof protection for your cell phones.
- TPU+ABS material,allows a soft, comfortable grip for your waterproof bag.
- Full touchscreen functionality, super clear window on both sides, perfect for Text, Talk, Listen to Music and taking pictures access touch screens without removing the case.
- Provides waterproof protection for your cell phones, MP3 players, or PDA while maintaining full touch screen functionality.

- An 18-Month Warranty. We believe in our products, join BlitzWolf to get what you want. We back them all with an 18 months warranty and provide friendly and convenient support.


BlitzWolf BW-WB1 Specifications 
Brand: BlitzWolf
Model: WB1
Bag material: TPU
Cilp material: ABS
Waterproof: IPX8
Waterproof depth: Approx 30m(100 feets)
Bag size: Approx 107*175mm
Whole product size: Approx 107*205mm
Compatibility: All Up To 6.0 Inch Smartphones
Product code: POA1117225

Notes
1. We recommend testing the pouch before you use it, place a tissue in the bag and then submerge it in water for half an hour.If the tissue is still dry, the pouch is watertight and safe to use. If the tissue has become wet, do not use the pouch as it is not watertight.
2. Please keep away from sharp objects and surfaces that could penetrate the WB-1 waterproof bag.
3. Please do not use in hot tubs or mineral hot pools.
4. Please do not use for extended periods of time under direct sunlight.

 
Package content 
1 x BlitzWolf BW-WB1 Universal Waterproof Case
1 x Strap

1 * Warranty Card


Photo gallery full album here
About Banggood. Banggood was founded in 2004, specializing in computer software research and development. Focusing on foreign trade e-commerce. From there it developed into an online retailer for almost everything you need for happy living, eating and entertaining. We have 4 offices, one in Hong Kong, one in Shenzhen,one in Hangzhou, and one in Yiwu. Banggood’s heart is in Guangzhou it is where all the Banggood magic happens, there you will find our main office housing 1000+ employees from customer service to product managers. The whole team is committed to providing low price, high quality products and professional services to global customers.


Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Add us in your circles on Google+. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Biggest firmware download center.

Aug 23, 2016

MOREFINE M1+ Mini PC Ranks #3 for the Top 6 Mini PC Sticks of 2016

In this video, it shows insert both OUKITEL U7 Plus and C4 into the watermelon and then throw it from 12 meters height, and the watermelon has its body smashed to pieces, but both smartphones survives. MOREFINE M1+ Mini PC stick has achieved a rank of #3 in Ezvid Wiki of 2016's best mini pc sticks. Ezvid Wiki was the world's first video wiki, and is now among the top 4,000 websites in the United States. They have spent 31 hours on research, videography, and editing, to review the top choices for this wiki.

To view the full list: https://wiki.ezvid.com/best-mini-pc-sticks

Thank you Ezvid Wiki for ranking M1+ Finger PC #3 in 2016’s best mini pc sticks and we appreciate the love and support from all in the MOREFINE community. We’ll keep improving our product and service to build a new service-oriented digital brand.


Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Add us in your circles on Google+. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Biggest firmware download center.

Ulefone U007 First Update Comes



We have released the first update for your phone OTA and you should be able to download it now or in a few hours. When the update comes to your phone, you will receive a notification, and even if you miss it, you can still download the new firmware under settings – about phone -wireless update.

So far we have not received much feedback about the phone, so the 20160818 update will only fix two minor bugs as listed below.
1. GUI optimization.
2. Israel APN modification.

We are happy to see that you guys are satisfied with the budget phone in general. But if there is anything you are not satisfied with, feel free to complain to our customer service via emal service@ulefone.com. Then our engineers will do the fix as soon as possible.


Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Add us in your circles on Google+. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Biggest firmware download center.

Video & Photo Gallery: Unboxing E40 2.4GHz Wireless Rechargeable Vertical Mouse

http://goo.gl/kZrQY4

You can now buy E40 2.4GHz Wireless Rechargeable Vertical Mouse from Gearbest.com for only 11.26 USD with free shipping world wide. 

Are you being bored with the wrist pains, finger pains or elbow rigidities for long time holding and clicking the mouse, now you don't need to worry that again with this 2.4GHz Wireless Optimal Tracking Vertical Mouse.The ergonomic vertical pattern and professional arch element as well as the humanized left side buttons design are fully based on the most natural posture which can maximumly relax your hands while performing long time gaming or working. Built in USB rechargeable battery makes you free of the annoy with frequent battery changing. 

E40 2.4GHz Wireless Rechargeable Vertical Mouse Features
● Can Effectively solves the problems of wrist pains, finger pains or elbow rigidities cause by long periods mouse using 
Ergonomic vertical design offers most natural holding posture. 
Left side roller and left/right button and right side forward/backward design for maximum comfort and convenience 
2.4 GHz 1200DPI high resolution optical tracking offers pinpoint accurate location 
Built in USB rechargeable battery for eco-friendly using
Ultra mini receiver realizes full plug and play 
Embedded aggravating iron makes you never feel aethereal while playing games.

E40 2.4GHz Wireless Rechargeable Vertical Mouse Specifications
Model: E40
Type: Mouse
Features: Mini, Novelty, Rechargeable, photoelectric
Color: Black
Resolution: 1200DPI
System support: Mac OS,Windows 2000,Windows 7,Windows 98,Windows Vista,Windows XP
Interface: Wired
Connection: Wireless
Power Supply: Li-ion Battery, USB Port
Cable Length (m): 60cm
Lithium Battery Capacity: 650mAh 

Charging time: 2 to 3 hours
Working current: 5 MA
Operating voltage: 3.7V
Product code: E-Y06-B2-201 / NM0039001 / Jun 1st, 2016 (1)

Package content 
1 x Wireless Mouse
1 x Receiver
1 x USB Cable


Unboxing Photo Album with Hi-Rez images here.  
Tested on Pipo X9 Dual Boot Mini PC. 

 
About Gearbest GearBest is more than just a shopping site, it's designed for gadget lovers by gadget lovers. We have a passion for all kinds of tech from retro style to the absolute cutting edge. At GearBest, our company vision is simple: to become the premier online electronics seller by providing an unparalleled selection of the very best gadgets, an unbeatable shopping experience, prompt shipping and exceptional customer service that exceeds expectations. For us, the customer is always king. Our total commitment to customers empowers us to work closely together with every customer. When you buy from us, the sale is not complete when we ship your order, it is complete when you are totally satisfied.


Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Add us in your circles on Google+. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Biggest firmware download center.

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

 
Powered by Blogger